AFOMP Outstanding Medical Physicists – 20th Anniversary of AFOMP

On the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the Asia-Oceania Federation of Organizations for Medical Physics (AFOMP), AFOMP decided to recognize the contributions of medical physicists from the AFOMP region.
AFOMP has introduced the Outstanding Medical Physicist Award for medical physicists who worked in the AFOMP region for the last 20 years and put tremendous effort into the development of medical physics as a profession and as a subject, and into medical physics education & research. They also organized scientific activities in the AFOMP region to disseminate scientific knowledge for the welfare of the profession and society. AFOMP congratulates and is proud of all the 21 outstanding medical physicist awardees. They have served in national medical physicist organizations and AFOMP, have served their country, the AFOMP region and the community.

AFOMP outsatnding Medical Physicists

Comments are closed.