BMPS Women celebrates IDMP 2020

Bangladesh Medical Physics Society (BMPS), Women
International Organization for Medical Physics, Women (IOMP-W)
Asia-Oceania Federation of Organizations for Medical Physics (AFOMP)

01 December, Tuesday, 2020
Time: 07.00 AM – 09:05 AM GMT
Platform: Zoom (Virtual)

The programme will have a panel of renowned women medical physicists who will share motivational speech for the young generations followed by session of early careers

Welcome Speech: Prof. Dr. Hasin Anupama Azhari

Speakers: Inspiring Motivational Speech for the Young Generations
Prof. Dr. Magdalena Stoeva, Bulgaria
Prof. Dr. Eva Bezak, Australia
Dr. Chai Hong Yeong, Malaysia
Dipl. Ing. Kirsten Hierholz, Germany
Dr. Jianjian Qiu, China
Dr. Vijitha Ramanathan, Srilanka

Session of Early Careers: Young Drives
Topic: Challenges, Status and Leadership: Women Medical Physicist
Ms. Sadia Afrin Sarah, Bangladesh
Ms. Xin Yang, China
Ms. Pratibha Singh, India
Ms. Zulaikha Jamalludin, Malaysia
Mrs. Ishani Jayakody, Srilanka

Moderators: Dr. Rajni Verma & Ms Nupur Karmaker

Vote of Thanks: Ms. Jannatul Ferdusy Soma

BMPS Women poster on IDMP 2020 webinar

Comments are closed.